Testimonials

/Testimonials
Testimonials 2019-10-07T07:55:28+00:00

What our patients say: 

I felt that the initial consultation was very clear for me and told me everything I needed to know in order to make the right decision on what to do. I was very happy with the treatment I received and all the staff were friendly, professional and helpful. I’m very happy with the end result of my treatment and I would definitely recommend this clinic to my friends and family. Overall I had a very good experience here.

Eva, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

After consultations in a few places, Dr Perry was the obvious choice. The consultation was clear and informative with a plan being clearly laid out. Any questions or uncertainties I had were quickly dealt with. All the team were a pleasure, each visit was quick and easy, fantastic! I was accommodated greatly to fit my schedule which was a big help. I’m delighted with the results and process. I feel more confident with my smile and using the retainers was painless and hassle-free. Even before finishing treatment, I was recommending the clinic and Invisalign. The whole experience was great and im delighted I chose to treat my teeth with Dr Perry.

Patrick, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

I chose the clinic because my friend ad her braces done here. After my initial consultation, my mam and I picked the type of braces and had them put on straight away. What I most liked about it was that they always told me what was happening all the time, they gave me all the information about how my treatment was progressing and the staff were always very nice. I recommended Dr Perry and his team to my friend and she had her braces put on last month!

Christina, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

The quality of treatment I received was very high and I was very satisfied with it. The staff at the clinic are all very nice and helpful. I was happy with my end result and I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Kirsten, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

I chose the clinic after doing some research on Dr Ronan Perry, a highly qualified and experienced orthodontist. I felt very welcome at my first consultation with Ronan and was reassured that the type of brace, timeline and treatment option was what was best for me.
The cliic was very flexible with the payment scheme being a student and all. At every appointment, I was always warmly welcomed by the friendly receptionists and orthodontists. Coming in here with a smile and now leaving with the perfect smile. Highly recommend to anyone

Amy, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

I chose Dr Ronan Perry and his team because the clinic was easily accessible and the reviews were good.  My initial consultation was good; I felt like the orthodontist here treated his patients very well.  My overall experience here has been extremely positive and professional and I was extremely happy with how my teeth turned out.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for braces or any other orthodontic treatment.

It was a pleasure coming to the dentist every month – Callum had a very pleasant experience with pearls and has recommended to many of his friends.

Niall, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Dr Ronan Perry and his team through friends.  We were told they were the best! They were very friendly from the beginning and all the time since.  I would definitely recommend them to others.

It was a pleasure coming to the dentist every month – Callum had a very pleasant experience with pearls and has recommended to many of his friends.

Eoin, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Dr Ronan Perry and his team through my general dentist. She told me great things so I decided to have my treatment with him.  I felt really at ease on my first consultation.  I was really nervous but there was really nothing to be nervous about.  I felt really happy with my end result; such a big difference!

I would definitely recommend them; reasonable prices and extremely nice staff who make you feel at ease.

Chaoilfhionn, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I heard about Dr Ronan Perry from a friend.  We chose him because the clinic is very close for me, good reputation, good details.  I would recommend to others because I was very happy with the service.

It was a pleasure coming to the dentist every month – Callum had a very pleasant experience with pearls and has recommended to many of his friends.

Nathan, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

I had brought Nicole to HSE dentist as her teeth were really overcrowded and they said they would not see her until she was 16 to start treatment.  I wanted a second opinion, so I began to Google orthodontists in the area and Dr Ronan Perry came up.  I phoned and made an appointment for an initial consultation.  I found Dr Ronan extremely helpful and supportive.  What was an amazing help was the payment plan I was offered.  Otherwise, I would never have been able to afford to get this treatment for my daughter.  Any dealings with the staff here have been excellent.  Everyone is so lovely and supportive, efficient and reassuring.  The difference in my daughter’s teeth is so impressive in such a short space of time.  Nicole has never once complained about having to come here which is half the battle.  She actually said she is going to miss her braces! I would highly recommend Dr Perry and his team to anyone and we have had a great overall experience here with you.  Many Thanks, Ezette and Nicole.

Nicole, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, August 2019

Dr Ronan Perry was recommended by our local dentist as Callum needed braces.

He was made very welcome from the start as all the staff are so pleasant, dedicated and professional.

Dr Perry made Callum feel secure and happy with the procedure of extracting 4 teeth before getting the braces fitted.  Callum is delighted with his “new smile” – it was all worthwhile.

Many many thanks to Ronan, Gabby and Natalia.

It was a pleasure coming to the dentist every month – Callum had a very pleasant experience with pearls and has recommended to many of his friends.

Brona, (Mum of Calum who was treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019)

A work colleague recommended Pearls to me as she had a good experience when her two children attended Pearls for orthodontic treatment.

From our initial appointment through to our final one, the staff were professional, personable and always available. Appointment times were flexible and the option of 8am slots made it possible to work around school times.

The staff spoke to the children in a warm, informative manner. They also were very accommodating if I had questions or appointment times needed to be changed. Pearls payment options helped to spread the cost to make it more manageable from a finical point of view.

The treatment that the children received was superb, pain free, hassle free, and they loved the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Amy, (Mum of TJ, Sophie and Darragh who were all treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019)

I chose Pearls Dental because my mam got a recommendation from a friend and it is local to us. The initial consultation was very good, and the dentists were very nice to me.

The quality of the treatment I received was very good and if one of the brackets broke, they were fixed right way and I was happy. My overall experience was very good, and all the staff members were really friendly and nice to me.

I am really happy with the end result my teeth are very nice; I would recommend Pearls Dental to friends and family.

Cliodhna, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

I chose Pearls Dental for my treatment as many of my friends had recommended it to me. I found the initial consultation easy going and successful. The quality of treatment I received throughout was great and I never had a bad experience here.

The overall experience was excellent, and I found all the staff members to be very helpful throughout. I felt very happy about the end result and I would strongly recommend Pearls Dental to family and friends.

Eoghan, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

I came to Pearls because I heard very good comments about it. Pearls did a very good job with my braces and the staff were very nice and gentle with my mouth. I didn’t expect my teeth to turn out the way they did, Pearls did a very good job and I would recommend to everyone.

Nathan, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

I chose Pearls because a friend recommended them. At the initial consultation I was given all the information I needed, and everybody was so helpful and friendly.

The quality of my treatment was great, and I am extremely happy with my end result. I am very thankful to everyone at Pearls for making my treatment such a positive experience.

Emma, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

I heard about Pearls Dental from friends and found the consultation helpful. My treatment was very good and helpful, everyone was very kind, and the experience was simple.

I am happy with the results and would recommend Pearls Dental to others.

Mia, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

I first saw an advert on Facebook for Invisalign at Pearls Dental and contacted the surgery for an appointment. Ronan was who I had the first consultation with, and he assured me that Invisalign would work for me and that no matter what age one is its never too late. I was very impressed by the initial consultation and I was made feel confident enough to sign up for treatment. I chose Pearls Dental because it was local, and it was possible to get early morning appointments and the treatment never interfered with work hours. The treatment I received was just brilliant and my experience was an excellent one and found the staff extremely friendly and efficient. Natalia and Gabby were excellent to deal with and always offered good advice and gave an excellent service. Overall, I was very happy with my treatment and have recommended friends who are now experiencing the same brilliant service I did. I would recommend Ronan and his team to family and friends.

Patricia, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

I chose Pearls because it is close to home, and I heard good reviews about it. Overall, the treatment I got was great, I was given brushes, wax, toothpaste etc for my braces and it was really good. The staff members were really nice and were happy to answer any questions/worries I had. At first, when I got the braces off it felt bizarre and looked strange, but I got used to it after a week and I am so much happier without them and how the result turned out. The treatment was class, staff were friendly, and sound and I would definitely recommend Pearls to my friends and family.

Luke, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, June 2019

I heard Pearls was really good, I found the initial consultation good. I was very happy with the quality of treatment I received. The staff members were very nice, and I found my experience good. I am happy with my results and I would recommend Pearls to my family and friends.

Shannon, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, June 2019

Initial consultation was very relaxed and informative. Staff were always very pleasant and helpful. Overall, we were very pleased with the service and treatment and would have no problem in returning or recommending Pearls in the future to family and friends.

Mia, treated by Dr Ronan Perry. March 2019

I chose Pearls because my sister attended before me and found Pearls Dental excellent. The consultation was very good, and my treatment was excellent. My overall experience was second to none, everyone I met was lovely. I will feel so much more confident and yes, I would recommend Pearls Dental to everyone.

Hannah, treated by Dr Ronan Perry. March 2019

I chose Pearls because it was convenient with school. The quality of treatment was very good, everything was very clear from the beginning and all the staff were very nice. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Caolfhionn, treated by Dr Ronan Perry. December 2018

We chose Pearls because it came as a referral from a family friend. Initial consultation was fantastic, very reassuring and everything explained. The treatment was second to none, very professional and friendly staff. Overall experience was 5 stars! The next child will be getting braces 2019! Would definitely recommend Pearls, easily the best money spent.

Matthew, November 2018

I chose Pearls Dental Clinic for my treatment as I heard nothing but good things about their services from friends. My initial consultation was extremely helpful as I was aware of the entire process which left me with no unanswered questions.

The staff members were very kind and helpful during the entire process and I would definitely recommend Pearls Dental Clinic to a friend.

Molly, November 2018

We initially went to Pearls following a recommendation. Following our “shop around” and our first meeting we were most impressed with their flexibility and professionalism.

Our daughter was treated with great care and the treatment was much quicker than originally expected. Our younger daughter will also be attending Pearls for orthodontic treatment.

I would have no hesitation in recommending the clinic.

Nessa, November 2018

I read all the testimonials online and as they were all excellent, I decided there and then to go to Pearls and do not regret it.

Ronan was wonderful, he answered my endless questions and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.If excellent is the best word to describe my treatment, then multiply it by 100! Over all experience- wonderful, made me feel completely at ease. I feel the staff are more like friends, they could not be nicer.

I went to Pearls with a very self-conscious smile and the end result is amazing. My friends and family can not believe how lovely my teeth look. It has given me confidence and, in my opinion, a lovely smile. I am not a young person my only regret is that I did not discover Pearls years ago. I would absolutely recommend Pearls, no hesitation at all!

Sandra, November 2018

The treatment was good, had no issues. The staff were polite and helpful. I would recommend family/friends to the clinic.

David, October 2018

I chose Pearls Dental because of previous patients who had given Pearls a great recommendation. The quality of treatment I received was excellent and I had no problems or anything, I was 100% satisfied with my results. The staff were great and very friendly, they made the whole experience comfortable. I was completely happy with the end results and would definitely recommend pearls to a friend or family member.

Caoilean, August 2018

Pearls was recommended to me by a neighbour. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with the end result and I would definitely recommend Pearls to family and friends.

Amy, August 2018

We chose Pearls on the recommendation of a friend. The initial consultation was very informative, and everything was explained. Everyone was always helpful and overall it was a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend Pearls to family and friends.

Caoimhe, August 2018

I would describe the quality of treatment I received very high standard and I was very impressed. I would say my overall experience was good and I found the staff members very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Pearls to friends and family because I think that they would be very satisfied with the treatment they would get.

Mikey, July 2018

I had recently moved to Maynooth and I was looking to get my teeth straightened. It was always something that I wanted to do. I found Pearls Orthodontics online and decided to book a consultation.

A few weeks later I had my braces fitted. The dentist, dental nurses and receptionists at Pearls are all so friendly. Any questions or concerns I had were always answered thoroughly and I was always made to feel like I could drop in at any time if I needed to.

I was delighted with the end result, I finally have my perfect smile! I would definitely recommend pearls to my family and friends.

Jessica, July 2018

The initial consultation was great and gave a good idea what to expect. Throughout the whole process, everyone was extremely friendly and professional and very accommodating. If there were any problems along the way there was no fuss getting appointments as soon as possible and all sorted. The end result was fantastic, and I am extremely happy with how my teeth look.

Philip, May 2018

Family members have gone here and had amazing experiences. I was told between 1-2 and a half years which was correct. I was in every 4-6 weeks, really good staff, always really nice.

Christina, May 2018

We chose Pearls initially as a recommendation from our dentist. The quality of the treatment Andrew received has been excellent.

At every stage of the process, from initial consultation and each check-up it was obvious that the team in Pearls are experts, trained to the highest level.

The entire experience has been as positive and stress free as possible. We are delighted with the results and couldn’t recommend Pearls highly enough.

Andrew, May 2018

My overall experience was great!  The staff were always very helpful, accommodating and flexible.  Dr Perry and Dr Natalia were very informative and reassuring.  Yes, I would recommend- great experience and location.

Nicole, April 2018

I was advised to choose Pearls Dental for my treatment as I was assured the results would be great. The treatment I received was great. I did not even know I was wearing braces after a couple of weeks, it was so neat and comfortable. I would highly recommend Pearls Dental to anyone wishing to improve the quality of their teeth.

Jonathan English, Jan 2018
I chose Pearls Orthodontics because a family member mentioned their work with braces and was very impressed.

I found the whole procedure amazing and was and am delighted with every step of the way. I thought the whole experience was pleasant and very successful. Overall my experience with Pearls Dental and Dr. Ronan Perry was amazing. They were kind and gentle and helped through every step.

As a teenager, I was very conscience of my smile and to be able to smile and know my teeth are straight and white leaves me with great confidence.

I thank Pearls Dental and Dr. Ronan Perry for everything you’ve done to help me smile again.

Rebekah McCann, May 2017
From my first consultation, Natalia and the Pearls Dental team were a pleasure to deal with.

Because of their care, professionalism and attention to detail I now have a great smile that I can be proud of- something I never thought would happen.

Thank you Pearls Dental team!!!

Peter Roddy (Invisalign), April 2017
A friend of a friend recommended Dr Perry and his team. I was dreading it at first but glad I made it. I found the treatment was of a high standard and quality without sounding bias! It was a very comfortable experience, I felt very welcome at all times and all the staff were lovely. It was a fantastic end result and I’m thoroughly delighted about it so yeah I would recommend it to anyone I know.

Ciaran, December 2016
We had heard great feedback from other people about Dr Perry and his team. The initial consultation was great and the quality of treatment was excellent. Everyone that dealt with me was very pleasant and polite. I felt overwhelmed and so happy with the end result and yes I would be very happy to recommend them to my family and friends.

Claudia, Age 13, December 2016
Great quality of treatment. Friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend Dr Perry and his team. Thanks for everything!

Artur, November 2016
I am delighted to have received my treatment at Pearls. From the very beginning, all members of staff were very friendly and made sure the treatment was as easy and comfortable as possible. My quality of treatment was top class, I couldn’t speak highly enough. I am delighted with my end result. I was nervous thinking about how they would turn out but I am thrilled.

Chloe, November 2016
I choose Dr Perry and his team because my friend recommended them and said they were very good. It was the best and I will also recommend it to my own family and friends in the future. The staff were very friendly and supportive, thanks so much to them all.

Khadar, October 2016
I found the whole experience fantastic. Really great team-from reception to dental surgeons. As a nervous patient, I was really put at ease.

Mairead Healy October 2016
My experience of Pearls was positive from the beginning. They were always very supportive and there was never any pressure from the initial consultation to engage in treatment. During treatment, they were always very facilitating and easy to work with even accommodating my move abroad for work. I am delighted with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending Pearls to anyone.

Gráinne Fleming March 2016
From my first consultation until the final day of getting my braces removed, I don’t have a bad word to say about any of the staff. Everyone is so helpful and friendly and do everything they can to help. I am delighted with my final result and would recommend Pearls to anyone that, like me, had never thought they would have straight teeth!! I will now be happy to smile in photographs all thanks to Pearls J

Orla Ferris March 2016
I had my first consultation with Dr Ronan Perry. I was very happy as he explained the whole process to me and I felt very comfortable. Throughout the process the staff were very accommodating and friendly. I am extremely happy with the end result. My teeth are perfect. I would definitely recommend the clinic to anybody looking to improve their teeth. Thank you to Ronan and all the staff.

Kiera McNevin March 2016
Thank you so much for my amazing smile! My dream was to fix my teeth and because Pearls Dental was just around the corner, I chose to go with them. I wasn’t disappointed. From day one, atmosphere and welcome to their place was great. All scheduled appointments were set under my availability with no issues at all. They met my expectations and provides me with the service I would expect. Thank you to all the team in Pearls.
Barbara Pires, 2015
From the first consult with Dr Perry, I felt very much at ease. That has not changed throughout the process and all of the other staff has been fantastic to deal with. I have found every member of staff extremely professional and very client focused. I am delighted with the results of my treatment and would highly recommend them to anybody.

Gary Brady, August 2015

My mam found Dr Perry and his team advertised online. The consultation was excellent, great care was taken all the time.
Treatment was excellent, staff were always very friendly. I couldn’t believe how nice my teeth were, I am always smiling now.

Emmett, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

Dr Perry was recommended by another dentist I had previously gone to. The initial consultation was relaxed and informative. I received excellent treatment from the clinic, and I am grateful to have had such good staff around me. Overall, my experience was great, and I am extremely happy with how my teeth turned out. I would 100% recommend Dr Perry and his team to my family and friends.

Daniel, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

We chose Dr Perry and his team for treatment because we had heard about them from friends. The initial consultation was very helpful, and the quality of treatment was excellent. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. I am very happy with end result and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Laura, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

The initial consultation was helpful and informative. The quality of treatment was excellent. The overall experience was simple and enjoyable and the staff members were friendly and attentive. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend to everyone.

Evelyn, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, September 2019

Pearls dental was great because I was worried when I first came in but they made me feel quite relaxed about the treatment process. The staff were very helpful with the treatments. I am very pleased by the end result of my teeth after my braces were taken off.

Tim, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

I chose Pearls Dental because it has the most up to date electronics that would help me with my braces. I found the initial consultation and my treatment fine. The overall experience was helpful. Th end result was fine, and I would recommend to all

TJ, treated by Dr Ronan Perry, July 2019

We chose Pearls Orthodontics and Dentistry because it was close and convenient. The initial consultation was very informative. The quality of treatment was excellent and the staff were very nice and approachable. The overall experience of staff was very good. They were very kind.

Ella, May 2018

Family members have gone here and had amazing experiences. I was told between 1-2 and a half years which was correct. I was in every 4-6 weeks, really good staff, always really nice.

Christina, May 2018
I chose Pearls Orthodontics because a family member mentioned their work with braces and was very impressed.

I found the whole procedure amazing and was and am delighted with every step of the way. I thought the whole experience was pleasant and very successful. Overall my experience with Pearls Dental and Dr. Ronan Perry was amazing. They were kind and gentle and helped through every step.

As a teenager, I was very conscience of my smile and to be able to smile and know my teeth are straight and white leaves me with great confidence.

I thank Pearls Dental and Dr. Ronan Perry for everything you’ve done to help me smile again.

Rebekah McCann, May 2017
From my first consultation, Natalia and the Pearls Dental team were a pleasure to deal with.

Because of their care, professionalism and attention to detail I now have a great smile that I can be proud of- something I never thought would happen.

Thank you Pearls Dental team!!!

Peter Roddy (Invisalign), April 2017
A friend of a friend recommended Dr Perry and his team. I was dreading it at first but glad I made it. I found the treatment was of a high standard and quality without sounding bias! It was a very comfortable experience, I felt very welcome at all times and all the staff were lovely. It was a fantastic end result and I’m thoroughly delighted about it so yeah I would recommend it to anyone I know.

Ciaran, December 2016
We had heard great feedback from other people about Dr Perry and his team. The initial consultation was great and the quality of treatment was excellent. Everyone that dealt with me was very pleasant and polite. I felt overwhelmed and so happy with the end result and yes I would be very happy to recommend them to my family and friends.

Claudia, Age 13, December 2016
Great quality of treatment. Friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend Dr Perry and his team. Thanks for everything!

Artur, November 2016
I am delighted to have received my treatment at Pearls. From the very beginning, all members of staff were very friendly and made sure the treatment was as easy and comfortable as possible. My quality of treatment was top class, I couldn’t speak highly enough. I am delighted with my end result. I was nervous thinking about how they would turn out but I am thrilled.

Chloe, November 2016
I choose Dr Perry and his team because my friend recommended them and said they were very good. It was the best and I will also recommend it to my own family and friends in the future. The staff were very friendly and supportive, thanks so much to them all.

Khadar, October 2016
I found the whole experience fantastic. Really great team-from reception to dental surgeons. As a nervous patient, I was really put at ease.

Mairead Healy October 2016
My experience of Pearls was positive from the beginning. They were always very supportive and there was never any pressure from the initial consultation to engage in treatment. During treatment, they were always very facilitating and easy to work with even accommodating my move abroad for work. I am delighted with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending Pearls to anyone.

Gráinne Fleming March 2016
From my first consultation until the final day of getting my braces removed, I don’t have a bad word to say about any of the staff. Everyone is so helpful and friendly and do everything they can to help. I am delighted with my final result and would recommend Pearls to anyone that, like me, had never thought they would have straight teeth!! I will now be happy to smile in photographs all thanks to Pearls J

Orla Ferris March 2016
I had my first consultation with Dr Ronan Perry. I was very happy as he explained the whole process to me and I felt very comfortable. Throughout the process the staff were very accommodating and friendly. I am extremely happy with the end result. My teeth are perfect. I would definitely recommend the clinic to anybody looking to improve their teeth. Thank you to Ronan and all the staff.

Kiera McNevin March 2016
Thank you so much for my amazing smile! My dream was to fix my teeth and because Pearls Dental was just around the corner, I chose to go with them. I wasn’t disappointed. From day one, atmosphere and welcome to their place was great. All scheduled appointments were set under my availability with no issues at all. They met my expectations and provides me with the service I would expect. Thank you to all the team in Pearls.
Barbara Pires, 2015
From the first consult with Dr Perry, I felt very much at ease. That has not changed throughout the process and all of the other staff has been fantastic to deal with. I have found every member of staff extremely professional and very client focused. I am delighted with the results of my treatment and would highly recommend them to anybody.

Gary Brady, August 2015

My two daughters are attending Pearls for orthodontic treatment. I myself had undergone Invisalign treatment with another practice but was unhappy with the end result. After a consultation with Ronan and Natalia, I decided to re-start my Invisalign with Pearls.

Four months later, I am finished with my treatment and my teeth are amazing. Natalia and the team are amazing. Apart from being very professional, they are lovely friendly people.

My teeth are nicer than I could have ever imagined! I would recommend the team at Pearls Maynooth to anyone.

Thank you guys,

Elaine, 8 Feb 2018

I found the treatment great. The staff were very helpful and answered all the questions I had. The experience was great, everything went to plan and was getting them off in not time. I would definitely recommend Pearls Dental to anyone.

Cian Gallagher, 13 Jan 2018
Pearls is local and convenient. Everything was explained clearly as the beginning and at the regular check-ups we were kept up to date.

I would highly recommend Pearls and the staff are very efficient and friendly.

Megan McCann, May 2017
I study in Maynooth and when I decided I would like to look into getting some orthodontic treatment I looked up online for orthodontics in the area and decided to book an initial appointment with Pearls in Maynooth.

I found this clinic really professional and friendly since the moment I went in. I had all the x-rays and impressions taken the first day and was given the plan and was told I could start treatment, if I so wished, the following day. I found this process very helpful as they put me at ease. It was very clean from the moment I met with Dr. Perry and his team just how professional and understanding they all are. This helped me a lot as it was about 12 years since I had seen a dentist.

I had a big problem at the front of my mouth as there were 3 teeth in the place where the two front teeth should have been. This made me very very self-conscience and I didn’t like to smile or laugh so it wasn’t good for my self-esteem and personal happiness. When Dr. Perry told me that it would take 2 years and that I would have a nice smile at the end of that time I was shocked. I assumed I wouldn’t ever have a nice smile and was only looking for an improvement on my current situation. I also needed a lot of other work and because the team were both kind and extremely good at their job, it was very soon any fears I had left about going to the dentist were gone. I’m now finished my treatment and Dr. Perry was right, I do have a smile I am very happy about. I would and already have recommended friends to Pearls Dental Clinic, Maynooth and I am 100% positive they too will be very impressed with the results and the staff.

Aidan, February 2017
I chose Dr Perry and his team for my treatment based on the excellent reviews found on-line.The initial consultation was comprehensive and all the information needed was provided. Throughout my treatment all the clinic staff were very professional. I am delighted with the end result, in just six months (in my case) I now have a “Hollywood” smile. : )

Mélissa, December 2016
Overall my experience with Dr Perry and his team was very positive. The treatment I received was of a high standard and I would definitely recommend this clinic to other people. Over the course of two years I have never had any problems and all the staff members I was in contact with were a delight to talk to. My teeth are exactly how I wanted them to be and I couldn’t be any happier.

Karen, Age 18, December 2016
I chose Pearls Orthodontics as it was highly recommended by a neighbour. I found the initial consultation with Dr Perry very professional and knew straight away I had made the right choice. All the staff were always helpful and friendly. My overall experience was fantastic. I would highly recommend Dr Perry and his team. I was self-conscious before but now, I can’t stop smiling.

Caitlin, November 2016
My parents place me here as a result of my sister receiving excellent care. When I started all the procedures were clearly stated to me and the practitioner was friendly and welcoming in this. I feel I had received excellent care and I am very pleased with the end results. The staff members were all warm, welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Perry & his team.

Eve, Age 16, October 2016
I choose Dr Perry and his were highly recommended by my dentist. I found the consultation great and the staff were unbelievably helpful, friendly and always giving me the best option. I was really pleased on how well my teeth looked after treatment and would recommend them to anyone looking for treatment for their teeth.

Anthony, Age 18, October 2016

Pearls Maynooth is situated opposite Maynooth School.
Contact us today to book your appointment.

 

BOOK ONLINE NOW